2024 GSB Committees

Executive Committee

- Chair Randy Hultgren
- Vice Chair Karl Adam
- Treasurer Mike Adelman
- Immediate Past Chair Lorrie Trogden
- University of Wisconsin Representative Vallabh "Samba" Sambamurthy
- Kirby Davidson, President & CEO (Ex-Officio)

Finance & Audit Committee

- Chair Mike Adelman
- GSB Executive Committee
- At-Large Trustee Members
 - Ballard Cassady
 - Rick Clayburgh
- Staff Kirby Davidson, Katie Bolen-Irwin

Nominating Committee

- Chair Lorrie Trogden
- GSB Executive Committee
- Staff Kirby Davidson

Education & Programming Committee

- Mike Adelman Chair
- Jenifer Waller
- Rose Oswald-Poels
- Adrian Beverage
- Faculty representative Mike Wear
- BAB Chair
- Staff Kirby Davidson, Becky Patterson

Outreach Committee (Partnerships, SBA relations)

- Doug Wareham Chair
- John Sorensen
- Randy Hultgren
- BAB Vice-Chair
- Staff: Kirby Davidson, Kathy Berman

2024 PEF Committees

Executive Committee

- Chair Randy Hultgren
- Vice Chair Karl Adam
- Treasurer Mike Adelman
- Immediate Past Chair Lorrie Trogden
- University of Wisconsin Representative Vallabh "Samba" Sambamurthy
- Kirby Davidson, President & CEO (Ex-Officio)

Finance & Audit Committee

- Chair Mike Adelman
- GSB Executive Committee
- At-Large Trustee Members
 - Ballard Cassady
 - Rick Clayburgh
- Staff Kirby Davidson, Katie Bolen-Irwin

Nominating Committee

- Chair Lorrie Trogden
- PEF Executive Committee
- Staff Kirby Davidson

PEF Mission Committee (Research, Scholarships, Special Projects)

- Amber Van Til Chair
- Rick Clayburgh
- Lorrie Trogden
- Karl Adam
- Faculty representative Mike Wear
- BAB Vice-Chair
- Staff Kirby Davidson

PEF Investment Committee

- Joe Witt Chair
- Ballard Cassady
- Richard Baier
- University of Wisconsin Representative Vallabh "Samba" Sambamurthy
- BAB Chair
- Staff Kirby Davidson, Katie Bolen-Irwin