Banker Advisory Board

Since its inception, GSB has actively involved banking professionals in program design, and promotion. The GSB Banker Advisory Board continues that tradition. The primary responsibilities of board members are to provide GSB with useful “consumer” insights and suggestions for program enhancements, assist GSB in its marketing efforts for all banker education programs, and help foster and coordinate GSB alumni activities. We encourage you to contact these banking leaders for more information about GSB programming.

Betsy Johnson

President and CEO
Solutions Bank
Forreston, Illinois

Kevin Pernick
Vice Chair

President and CEO
Estherville, Iowa

Mike Bresnahan

President and CEO
First National Bank Minnesota
Saint Peter, Minnesota

Shannon Capps

SVP, Sr. Compliance Officer
Equity Bank
Wichita, Kansas

Jerry Catlett

President and COO
Bruning Bank
Bruning, Nebraska

Kirby Drey

President and CEO
Kentland Bank
Kentland, Indiana

Eric Faulkner

Citizens National Bank
Blufton, Ohio

Jason Hensley

City National Bank and Trust
Lawton, Oklahoma

David Portman

Roaring Fork Valley FirstBank
Glenwood Springs, Colorado

Michael Radcliffe

Chairman and CEO
Community Financial Services Bank
Benton, Kentucky

Julie Redfern

Chief Banking Officer
Lake Ridge Bank
Cross Plains, WI

Bernie Sinner

Bank North
Casselton, North Dakota

Mike Stodolak

Market President
Independent Bank
Bay City, Michigan

Angela Shaw

Manager of Business Payments
First Bank & Trust
Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Brian Humphreys

Rio Bank
McAllen, Texas

Tammy Kelley

SVP/Chief Financial Officer
Table Rock Community Bank
Branson West, Missouri

Curriculum Advisory Committee Representatives

Michael A. Wear

39 Acres Corporation
Omaha, Nebraska

Vicki Kraai
CAC Alt Rep

Chief Engagement Officer
InterAction Training
Lincoln, Nebraska

Board of Trustee Representatives

Randy Hultgren
Trustee Chair

President and CEO
Illinois Bankers Association
Springfield, Illinois